Witcher 3 Wild Hunt LP 120 (SSG)

Probably my absolute favorite RPG (although the Gwent is a killer).

This game was originally done by me under my Second String General channel. It has been reloaded up here to my new channel as part of the archive. No modifications have been done to the video.

WITCHER 3: WILD HUNT

Original Air Date: June 2015
Original Playlist/Channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9rDdQsQKAfM&list=PL4MgoQeEKH4dDaA0M7__KJ1JvYC5aljQo

MY INFO

Don’t forget to “Like” and Subscribe!

 

Author: AGirlUShouldKnow

A middle-aged transgender gamer woman who grew up so poor it was only po. Who works in a white-collar job, graduating late in life. The most important part is I am married 30+ years to a wonderful husband and I have a pretty cool one-eyed cat named Tally the Pirate Queen (or Bitchy Princess depending on her day).

Leave a comment