Kholat (Part 3 of 9)

A fairly low end Indie horror game. There are some good parts about it, but that is about it.

This game was originally done by me under my Second String General channel starting back in October 2017. It has been reloaded up here to my new channel as part of the archive. No modifications have been done to the video.

KHOLAT

Original Air Date: October 2017
Original Playlist/Channel:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5d0YAcAHND4&list=PL4MgoQeEKH4cQZ_27NayhrfVOSpP6I4W7

MY INFO

Don’t forget to “Like” and Subscribe!

 

Author: AGirlUShouldKnow

A middle-aged transgender gamer woman who grew up so poor it was only po. Who works in a white-collar job, graduating late in life. The most important part is I am married 30+ years to a wonderful husband and I have a pretty cool one-eyed cat named Tally the Pirate Queen (or Bitchy Princess depending on her day).

Leave a comment