Valkyria Chronicles (Remastered) LP 17 (SSG)

This was my first introduction to this game series and I liked it. I liked the tactical mixed with the visual novel. I wasn’t sure if I would keep this on my SSG channel or bring it here, but in the end I think I will do both with it. There is enough story to include it here, and the tactical game play is obviously a SSG speciality.

This game was originally done by me under my Second String General channel. It has been reloaded up here to my new channel as part of the archive. No modifications have been done to the video.

VALKYRIA CHRONICLES

Original Air Date: February 2017
Original Playlist/Channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvsswHfWA7w&list=PL4MgoQeEKH4dddKeqm1iRPUILRFgpFtn7

MY INFO

Don’t forget to “Like” and Subscribe!

 

Author: AGirlUShouldKnow

A middle-aged transgender gamer woman who grew up so poor it was only po. Who works in a white-collar job, graduating late in life. The most important part is I am married 30+ years to a wonderful husband and I have a pretty cool one-eyed cat named Tally the Pirate Queen (or Bitchy Princess depending on her day).

Leave a comment